Submitted by LOL Same here (not verified) on Thu, 2008-09-11 22:05.

Dear CEO,

We are the domain name registration organization in Asia, which mainly deal with international company's in Asia. We have something important need to confirm with your company.

On the August 20th 2008, we received an application formally. One company named "Xiayang Holdings Limited Company" wanted to register following

Internet Trademark: XXXXXX

Domain names:

XXXXXX.asia
XXXXXX.biz
XXXXXX.hk
XXXXXX.in

through our body.

During our auditing procedure we find out that the alleged "Xiayang Holdings Limited Company" has no trade mark, Intellectual property, nor patent even similar to that word. we found that the keywords and domain names applied for registration are as same as your company's name and trademark. one point need you to confirm: whether this alleged "Xiayang Holdings Limited Company" is your business partner or distributor in ASIA. if so, we will complete their registration. These days we are dealing with it.

If you are not in charge of this please transfer this email to appropriate dept. in order to deal with this issue better, please let someone who is responsible for trademark or domain name contact me as soon as possible.

Best Regards,

kevin.li

Check Domain Name dept.

SK Holdings Company ltd

---------------------------------------------------------

T:+852-3059-3099 +852-3075 9838

F:+852-3177-1520 +852-3177-1510

Website: www.skholdingscompanyltd.asia

Reply

Please solve the math problem above and type in the result. e.g. for question "What is 1+1?", type "2" (without quotes) as an answer
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
More information about formatting options